Question: How many times India beat South Africa?

Opponent Matches Won
South Africa 84 35
Sri Lanka 162 93
West Indies 133 64
Zimbabwe 63 51

Has India beat South Africa South Africa?

South Africa women’s cricket team made history by winning the ODI Series and the T20 Series in India. The Proteas women beat India 4-1 in the five-match one-day series and also won the T20Is by 2-1 margin.

Who Win India vs South Africa?

South Africa finished with 148/7, losing by 56 runs. Road Safety World Series 2021, IND Legends vs SA Legends Highlights: India beat South Africa by 56 runs in their last league match of the Road Safety World Series 2021 season on Saturday.

Is India win Test series in South Africa?

India won 2 Tests against West Indies, Bangladesh and Australia while they beat South Africa and England in 3 matches each to consolidate their top position in the WTC points table.

Who won most Test matches?

As of March 2021, the most successful team in Test cricket, in terms of both wins and win percentage, is Australia, having won 393 of their 830 Tests (47.24%).

Team wins, losses and draws.

IT\'S FUN:  What do I need to get a business visa for India?
Team Australia
First Test match 15 March 1877
Matches 834
Won 394
Lost 226

Where can I watch India vs South Africa live?

The IND-W vs SA-W 1st ODI live streaming is available online on Hotstar and will be broadcast on Star Sports Network.

Who won todays legends?

Road Safety World Series 2021: India Legends beat Sri Lanka Legends to clinch the title. Yusuf Pathan and Yuvraj Singh starred as India Legends beat Sri Lanka Legends by 14 runs to clinch the Road Safety World Series title on Sunday in Raipur.

Where can I watch India Legends vs South Africa legends?

You can watch the live telecast of all the matches on COLORS Cineplex, COLORS Kannada Cinema, FTA channel Rishtey Cineplex from 7 pm IST onwards.

Has India won any Test series in New Zealand?

The tour included three Tests, five ODIs and two T20Is. New Zealand won both the T20Is.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2008–09.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2009
Captains Daniel Vettori Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Test series
Result India won the 3-match series 1–0
Most runs Jesse Ryder (327) Gautam Gambhir (445)

Has Sri Lanka won a Test match in India?

The Sri Lankan team won an ODI series against Australia in Australia in 2010. However, they are yet to register a Test match win and an ODI series win against India in India, as of 2017.

About India