Who is the new chairman of Hockey India?

Regional affiliation Asian Hockey Federation (AHF)
Affiliation date 2011
Headquarters New Delhi, India
President Gyanendro Nigombam
Official website

Who is the secretary of Hockey India?

Executive Board

President Secretary General
Name Mr. Gyanendro Ningombam Mr. Rajinder Singh
Email ID president@hockeyindia.org hockeyindia@hockeyindia.org sec.gen@hockeyindia.org rajinder.singh@hockeyindia.org hockeyindia@hockeyindia.org
Mobile (+91) 9612718029 (+91) 9419195455
Tenure till date Upto 2022 Upto 2022

Who has been appointed the new president of Hockey India?

Hockey India Executive Board held an Emergent Executive Board meeting today naming Manipur’s Gyanendro Ningombam as the Officiating President of Hockey India.

Who is Narinder Dhruv Batra?

Mr Narinder Dhruv BATRA – Indian Olympic Association, IOC Member since 2019. International Olympic Committee.

Who is the present President of Hockey India?

Who is the president of FIH?

Who is our president?

What is full form of FIH?

The Fédération Internationale de Hockey (English: International Hockey Federation), commonly known by the acronym FIH, is the international governing body of field hockey and indoor field hockey.

Where is the headquarters of the International Hockey Federation located?

How many vice presidents are there in Indian Olympic Association?

11.1. 2.

IT\'S FUN:  Frequent question: How can I know the owner of a property in Bangalore?
President Dr. Narinder Dhruv Batra
Vice Presidents (9) Mr. Adille J. Sumariwalla
Mr. K. Govindaraj
Mr. Sudhanshu Mittal
Mr. Kuldeep Vats

Who is famous player in hockey?

Dhyan Chand

Major Dhyan Chand PB
Dhyan Chand
Birth name Dhyan Singh
Nickname(s) The Wizard, The Magician
Born 29 August 1905 Allahabad, United Provinces of Agra and Oudh, British India (present day Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India)

How many times India won hockey Olympic?

India’s hockey team is the most successful team ever in the Olympics, having won eight gold medals. India emerged as champions at the games in 1928, 1932, 1936, 1948, 1952, 1956, 1964, 1980.

About India