You asked: What is India’s playing 11 today?

What is the playing 11 of India for today’s match?

India playing 11: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prithvi Shaw, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Who is playing 11?

Playing XI: Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant.

Who won todays toss Ind vs Eng?

In India vs England 2nd ODI of three-match series, England stand-in captain Jos Buttler won the toss and elected to bowl first at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune on Friday.

Who is the vice captain of Indian cricket team in ODI?

All You Should Know About India Cricket Team Vice Captain Aug 14, 2020 · The Indian cricket team captain and vice captain in World Cup 2019 are Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma. The vice captain of indian cricket team in Cricket World Cup 2019 is a talented cricketer with lots of records and awards.

Who is the No 1 cricketer in India?

Virat Kohli:

IT\'S FUN:  Frequent question: What is star rating in refrigerator in India?

Kohli on attaining the number one rank in ICC Test rankings rose up to 934 rating points which is the highest ever by Indian batsmen.

Who is the owner of CSK?

Who is the owner of RCB?

Who won todays toss?

PBKS vs DC, IPL 2021 Toss Today Match: Delhi Capitals have won the toss and opted to field – Sportstar.

How can I watch IND vs ENG live free?

You can watch IND-W vs ENG-W Live Stream Cricket Match Online on SonyLIV app; TV Telecast available on SONY TEN 1 in India Women.

Who Won toss CSK vs DC?

Avesh Khan produced the goods with the ball for Delhi Capitals, registering figures of 2/23 in his 4 overs. Rishabh Pant’s DC won toss against MS Dhoni’s CSK in the 2nd game of the 2021 edition of Indian Premier League.

Who is vice captain of India?

Shikhar Dhawan has been confirmed as captain, while pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be his deputy as the Board of Control for Cricket in India named a 20-member squad to tour Sri Lanka in July.

Who is the best captain of India?

Considered as best captain of India, MS Dhoni-led Blue Army in 200 matches out of which India won 110. Suresh Raina’s captaincy debut came on the 2010 tour of Zimbabwe. The southpaw was appointed as a skipper only for two series between 2010-14. Under his captaincy, India bagged six wins and suffered five losses.

About India